alone with the alone

What God

can i contact tonight

wrathful, wise, evil.

Will my God be

erotic, a sexual demon,

or will my God

be angry like an axe murder,

a President or Prime Minister

who gives the order to flick

the switch to exterminate

while having a glass of French

champagne

Will my God be a sloth, an alcohol

fused being who drinks to forget

but who wakes up in nightmares

Will my God be a poet

that writes odes to butterflys

and love poems to my

Mexican girl who talks in soft

melodic tones of fucking

with mescaline

or will my God be a mighty

alone, alone with the alone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

