Faces

Faces carved up

 

I’m  a butcher and

Your soul is my liver

 

Faces carved up

 

I have you buddy

I’ve got your guts and spleen

 

Here in my hands

 

What are your days..

What are your nights..

 

Walking inside your hooker dreams

Wild, angry, crazy, lonely is a

 

Jesus looking for love

 

Why you look like a guy

Who shouldn’t be here

 

Yeah..you think so

 

I am this animal

That howls

 

Sad and demonic

Honestly

 

Insane

 

I’ve got your fear, your plastic

ego, your deceiving heart

 

I’ve got you just as YOU’VE

got me

 

A mask hanging

silently on a stick

 

Oh

 

what folly we are

 

Leave a Reply

