I’m not John Belushi

 

Further on that subject on pain.

I have a massive birthmark

On the back of my neck,

And my brother has one

On his leg. We have been

Like Cain and Abel.

I was the one sent away

And my brother given

All the riches of life.

But in a funny way my

Discretions have given

Me a chance. I mean the more

One fucks up the closer to the

Truth. One just needs to realise

Those sunglasses you wear

Distort your reality-so take

Them off, it’s not a good look

After all there was only one

John Belushi.

Leave a Reply

